​                                                                             C A R R O L L   C O U N T Y 
                         R E P U B L I C A N   W O M E N - 
                                     . . . Making a difference in Carroll County

In memory of two former members who displayed inspirational guidance & leadership to CCRW:

​Venita McConnel                   Ruth Kelly
              November 1929-October 2019                     July 1929-June 2019

The Office of Donald J. Trump

Stay​ in touch with President Trump and Melania at this email.


The Office of Donald J. Trump is committed to preserving the magnificent legacy of the Trump Administration, while at the same time advancing the America First agenda.  Through civic engagement and public activism, the Office of Donald J. Trump will strive to inform, educate, and inspire Americans from all walks of life as we seek to build a truly great American Future. Through this office, President Trump will remain a tireless champion for the hardworking men and women of our great country – and for their right to live in safety, dignity, prosperity, and peace.

Contact President Trump with your comments/questions at the above email.
"The best is yet to come."  

"We cannot ignore the past and move forward into the future 'hoping' election fraud will not recur.  The enemy did it once (or more) and thinks he got away with it.  The enemy will do it again.  The time to take a stand is now.  
Do not let November 3, 2020 go quietly in the night."                            
 -Lin Wood, Attorney
"Fix the 2020 election,
Fight for Trump, 
Fight to fix 2020!" 
 -Lin Wood

Speak Truth * Be Fearless *  #FightBack

Fix 2020!
"Caring for America" Service Project
 Carroll County Sheriff's Department & County-wide
 Law Enforcement for your service! 
Diane Bradbury, Chair

Carroll County Republican Women
June Regular Meeting

Thursday, June 23, 2022

5:00 p.m. check-in/social time
5:30 p.m. dinner/meeting

Milledgeville, Illinois

Guest Speakers:
Aaron Kaney, State's Attorney
Lydia Hutchcraft, Candidate for County Treasurer

Details coming soon

*** Republican Men Welcome ***

Reservations required  * Please contact your town chair by Monday, June 18
Contact Us
A B O U T   U S
CCRW - 2021Diamond Club Achievement Award Winner
Save the date!

October 14  - 15, 2022
Illinois Federation of Republican Women
 Fall Conference

​      For more info:  www.ifrw.org 
M E M B E R S H I P   C H A L L E N G E
" E a c h  o n e . . . b r I n g  o n e "

Watch us Grow!

Keep in Mind...

Growth = Members = Strength = Votes =  Republican Majority

Join Us Today!
What does CCRW do?

1 - We promote an informed electorate through sharing political information.
​2 - We work for and support the election of the Republican Party's nominees.
​3 - We recruit friends and neighbors to support the Republican candidates (putting up signs/knocking on doors/phone calling/attending Elected Official events)
4 - We promote fundraising efforts to keep the conservative voice heard.
5 - We share the Republican Message and encourage others to vote Republican.
6 - We promote the conservative message via our High School Scholarship program.
7 - We are involved with our communities and participate  in parades in Lanark, Savanna, Mt. Carroll and Shannon.
8 - We encourage good Republicans to run for office.

Ask a CCRW member to learn more about "what we do".
Republican Men Are Welcome To Join Us!
June 28, 2022

Illinois Primary Election