Carroll County Republican Women
HomeHappeningsMembershipEducationContact Us

We are looking forward to serving alongside you and seeing and hearing from you in 2020.
​CCarroll County Republican Women
D e c e m b e r   C h r i s t m a s   P a r t y
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 10:00 a.m.   *   Soldat's Home
Mix, Mingle and Be Merry!
Come join us as we celebrate the Christmas Season with a lovely holiday brunch.  
Bring a "white elephant" gift for our gift exchange.  Please RSVP to your Town Chair.
M E R R Y   C H R I S T M A S !
C a r r o l l   C o u n t y
R e p u b l i c a n  W o m e n

Engaged, Involved, and 
Making a Difference...One Vote at a time

in Carroll County Illinois
"Let's change Springfield together"
“There is no task or project too great, there is no dream outside of our reach. Don’t ever let anyone tell you it can’t be done. The future lies with the dreamers, not the cynics and the critics.”          
-President Donald J. Trump

What did our Government do?
In Memory of two Past Presidents who actively displayed strong leadership for CCRW:

​Venita McConnel                   Ruth Kelly
Keep America Great!
Engaging and empowering women since 1943.
O u r   S t a t e   E l e c t e d   O f f i c i a l s . . . they represent YOU!
CCRW President
Representative Tony McCombie
O u r   L o c a l  C a r r o l l   C o u n t y   E l e c t e d   O f f i c i a l s . . . they represent YOU!
Scott Brinkmeier ------------------------------------------------State's Attorney
Brian Woessner ----------------------------------------------------County Clerk
Patti Hiher ------------------------------------------------------------Circuit Clerk
Diane Powers -----------------------------------------------------------Treasurer
Ryan Kloepping-------------------------------------------------------------Sheriff
Matthew Jones ------------------------------------------------------------Coroner

Carroll County Board Members:

Kevin Reibel . . . . . . . .  County Board Chairman . . . . . . .  District 1
Darrell Stitzel . . . . . . . . County Board Vice Chair . . . . . . . District 3
Cheryl Cole . . . . . . . . . .  County Board Member . . . . . . . .District 2
Paul Hartman . . . . . . . . . County Board Member  . . . . . . . District 1
Joe Payette . . . . . . . . . .  County Board Member . . . . . . . .District 3 

NOTE:  Be sure to check out "Articles of Interest" on the 'Contact Us' tab above!

Carroll County Central Committee
A a r o n   K a n e y

Vice Chair
S u s a n   J a c o b s
Gentle reminder:  2020 Dues...are due!
Please pay your 2020 dues to Treasurer Amy Buss.

Thank you!
2020 Elections

March 17, 2020   
Illinois Primary

November 3, 2020   
General Election

​Now is the time for all good people to come to the aid of their country.
Get Out The Vote for the 2020 Elections!